Projects cannot be deleted in DistillerSR. You have the ability to reset your Project if you no longer require it.
To reset a Project, go to Project > Bulk Delete. You will see an option to reset_project. Entering and submitting this in the text field will clear out the entire Project and will allow you to start from scratch.
Note: The bulk delete is a permanent action that cannot be undone.