Deleting submitted Forms is a permanent action. When deleting a response set in Datarama for example, you will be shown a "Are you sure you want to permanently delete this data?" warning message.
In order to recover any deleted data, the Support Team must restore your Project. Contact the Support Team at email@example.com
Note: Restoring a Project brings back a version of the Project from the morning of the same date (e.g. 6:30 AM EST). If you have completed any work during the day prior to restoring your Project to that same morning, that data will be lost. We recommend restoring for Projects where a significant amount of data has been deleted.